Board Members

  • The Middlesex Group of LPCs is chaired by Hiten Patel MRPharmS
  • The Vice Chair is Shabbir Panju MRPharmS
  • The Treasurer is Robert Curd MRPharmS
  • The Chief Executive and Secretary of the Group is Michael Levitan FRPharmS
  • The Group is governed by the Chairs and Vice Chairs of the four constituent Local Pharmaceutical Committees within the Middlesex Group.
  • The Group’s day to day affairs are run by the CEO with support from a team within the Middlesex Group Offices.