Middlesex Pharmaceutical Group

The Middlesex Group of Local Pharmaceutical Committees (LPCs) provide support, guidance and advice to 575 Community Pharmacies in 9 Middlesex Borough Areas via the following statutory LPCs: Barnet, Enfield & Haringey; Brent & Harrow; Ealing, Hammersmith & Hounslow and Hillingdon.

  • The Middlesex Group of LPCs is chaired by Hiten Patel MRPharmS
  • The Vice Chair is Shabbir Panju MRPharmS
  • The Treasurer is Rikin Patel MRPharmS
  • The Chief Executive and Secretary of the Group is Michael Levitan FRPharmS
  • The Group is governed by the Chairs and Vice Chairs of the four constituent Local Pharmaceutical Committees within the Middlesex Group. See below for committee members.
  • The Group’s day to day affairs are run by the CEO with support from a team within the Middlesex Group Offices.