Hillingdon LPC logo New


There are 64 Community Pharmacies in Hillingdon, which is the second largest of London’s 32 boroughs covering an area of 42 square miles, over half of which is countryside and woodland. It is the home of Heathrow airport and  RAF Northolt, and shares its borders with Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey, Hounslow, Ealing, and Harrow. Hillingdon is made up of three localities:

Ruislip & Northwood which includes Cavendish, Eastcote & East Ruislip, Harefield, Manor, Northwood, Northwood Hills, South Ruislip and West Ruislip
Uxbridge & West Drayton which includes Brunel, Hillingdon East, Ickenham, Uxbridge North Uxbridge South, West Drayton and Yiewsley
Hayes & Harlington which includes Barnhill, Botwell, Charville, Heathrow Villages, Pinkwell, Townfield and Yeading