BEH new logo


There are 75 Community Pharmacies in the London Borough of Barnet, which is in North London. It is the fourth largest borough in London in terms of area, covering a total of 33 square miles, and is the largest in terms of population. It borders Hertfordshire to the north, Harrow and Brent to the west, Enfield to the east and Camden and Haringey to the south east. Barnet is made up of three localities:

Chipping Barnet includes Brunswick Park, Coppetts, East Barnet, High Barnet, Oakleigh, Totteridge, and Underhill

Finchley & Golders Green includes Childs Hill, East Finchley, Finchley Church End, Garden Suburb, Golders Green, West Finchley, and Woodhouse

Hendon includes Burnt Oak, Colindale, Edgware, Hale, Hendon, Mill Hill, and West Hendon


There are 58 Community Pharmacies in the London Borough of Enfield which is in North London. It borders the London Boroughs of Barnet (to the west), Haringey (to the south) and Waltham Forest (to the southeast), the districts of Hertsmere (to the northwest), Welwyn Hatfield and Broxbourne (both to the north) in Hertfordshire, and Epping Forest (to the east) in Essex. Enfield has four localities:

North East Enfield consists of Turkey Street, Enfield Lock, Enfield Highway, Southbury, Ponders End, and Jubilee.

North West Enfield consists of Chase, Cockfosters, Highlands and Town.

South East Enfield consists of Bush Hill Park, Haselbury, Lower Edmonton, Edmonton Green and  Upper Edmonton.

South West Enfield consists of Southgate, Grange, Winchmore Hill, Southgate Green, Palmers Green and Bowes.


There are 56 Community Pharmacies in the London borough of Haringey, which is in North Central London. Geographically, Haringey is one of the smallest boroughs in London. It shares borders with six other London boroughs, which are Enfield, Waltham Forest, Hackney, Islington, Camden and Barnet.  Haringey has  five localities:

Haringey West includes Alexandra, Crouch End, Fortis Green, Highgate, Hornsey, Muswell Hill and Stroud Green

Haringey Central includes Alexandra, Crouch End, Fortis Green, Highgate, Hornsey, Muswell Hill and Stroud Green

Haringey North East includes Bounds Green, Noel Park and Woodside

Haringey North East Tottenham includes Bruce Grove, Northumberland Park, Tottenham, Hale, West Green and White Hart Lane

Haringey South East Tottenham includes St Ann’s, Seven Sisters and Tottenham Green