EHH new logo


There are 78 Community Pharmacies in the London borough of Ealing, and is the third largest London borough in terms of population. Ealing borders Hillingdon to the west, Harrow and Brent to the north, Hammersmith and Fulham to the east and Hounslow to the south. Ealing is made up of seven localities:

Acton includes Acton Central, East Acton, South Acton & Southfield

Ealing includes Cleveland, Ealing Broadway, Ealing Common, Hanger Hill, Northfield & Walpole

Greenford includes Greenford Broadway, Greenford Green & North Greenford

Hanwell includes Elthorne & Hobbayne

Northolt includes Northolt Mandeville & Northolt West End

Perivale includes Perivale

Southall includes Dormers Wells, Lady Margaret, Norwood Green, Southall Broadway & Southall Green

Hammersmith & Fulham

The London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham  is partly in West London (Hammersmith, West Kensington) and partly in South West London (Fulham), and forms part of Inner London. There are 40 community pharmacies located throughout Hammersmith and Fulham, which is made up of  seven localities:

Shepherds Bush includes Parsons Green and Walham

Town  includes Wormholt and White City

Hammersmith Broadway includes Fulham Broadway

Fulham Reach includes Munster

Addison includes North End

College Park and Old Oak includes Sands End

Askew includes Avonmore and Brook Green


There are 52 Community Pharmacies in the London Borough of Hounslow which is situated in the west of London. It is the ninth largest borough in London, and has borders with Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Hillingdon, Richmond and Spelthorne.  Hounslow is made up of five localities:

Chiswick which includes Chiswick Riverside, Chiswick Homefields and Turnham Green

Isleworth and Brentford which includes Isleworth, Brentford, Syon Osterley and Soring Grove

Heston and Cranford which includes Cranford, Heston East, Heston West and Heston Central

Central Hounslow (Heart of Hounslow) which includes Hounslow Central, Hounslow Heath, Hounslow South and Hounslow West

West Area (Feltham) which includes Bedfont, Feltham North, Feltham West, Hanworth and Hanworth Park